Moseley Logo

RE/MAX Realty Specialists

Address:

943 Glenwood Station Lane, Suite 203

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Visit the Training Center Page for More Information

Visit this Firm's Website

Class
Class Dates
RE/MAX Realty Specialists
04/22/2019 - 05/04/2019
Full Schedule:
04/22/2019 - Monday 5:30 pm 9:30 pm
04/24/2019 - Wednesday 5:30 pm 9:30 pm
04/27/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
04/29/2019 - Monday 5:30 pm 9:30 pm
05/01/2019 - Wednesday 5:30 pm 9:30 pm
05/04/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
RE/MAX Realty Specialists
09/16/2019 - 09/28/2019
Full schedule:

09/16/2019 - Monday 5:30 pm 9:30 pm
09/18/2019 - Wednesday 5:30 pm 9:30 pm
09/21/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
09/23/2019 - Monday 5:30 pm 9:30 pm
09/25/2019 - Wednesday 5:30 pm 9:30 pm
09/28/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 5:00 pm