Moseley Logo

Greg Garrett Realty

Address:

11864 Canon Boulevard, Suite 103
Newport News, VA 23606

Visit the Training Center Page for More Information

Visit this Firm's Website

Class
Class Dates
Greg Garrett Realty
04/02/2019 - 04/13/2019
Full Schedule:
04/02/2019 - Tuesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
04/03/2019 - Wednesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
04/04/2019 - Thursday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
04/06/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 1:00 pm
04/09/2019 - Tuesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
04/10/2019 - Wednesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
04/11/2019 - Thursday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
04/13/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 1:00 pm
Greg Garrett Realty
05/07/2019 - 05/18/2019
Full Schedule:
05/07/2019 - Tuesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
05/08/2019 - Wednesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
05/09/2019 - Thursday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
05/11/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 1:00 pm
05/14/2019 - Tuesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
05/15/2019 - Wednesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
05/16/2019 - Thursday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
05/18/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 1:00 pm
Greg Garrett Realty
06/04/2019 - 06/15/2019
Full Schedule:
06/04/2019 - Tuesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
06/05/2019 - Wednesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
06/06/2019 - Thursday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
06/08/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 1:00 pm
06/11/2019 - Tuesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
06/12/2019 - Wednesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
06/13/2019 - Thursday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
06/15/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 1:00 pm
Greg Garrett Realty
07/09/2019 - 07/20/2019
Full schedule

July 9, 10, 11, 13, 16, 17, 18, 20

Tues/Wed/Thurs 6PM - 10PM

Saturday 9AM - 1PM

Greg Garrett Realty
08/06/2019 - 08/17/2019
Full schedule:

August 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 17

Tues/Wed/Thurs 6PM - 10PM

Saturday 9AM - 1PM


Greg Garrett Realty
09/10/2019 - 09/21/2019
Full schedule:

September 10, 11, 12, 14, 17, 19, 21

Tues/Wed/Thurs 6PM - 10PM

Saturday 9AM - 1PM