Moseley Logo

United Real Estate

Address:

10780 Parkridge Blvd, Suite 80, Reston, VA 20191

Classes will be held in Conference Room #40

Visit the Training Center Page for More Information

Visit this Firm's Website

Class
Class Dates
United Real Estate - Reston
04/08/2019 - 05/01/2019
04/8/19 (Mon) 6PM - 10PM
04/10/19 (Wed) 6PM - 10PM
04/15/19 (Mon) 6PM - 10PM
04/17/19 (Wed) 6PM - 10PM
04/22/19 (Mon) 6PM - 10PM
04/24/19 (Wed) 6PM - 10PM
04/29/19 (Mon) 6PM - 10PM
05/1/19 (Wed) 6PM - 10PM
United Real Estate - Reston
05/06/2019 - 05/10/2019
05/6/19 (Mon) 9AM - 5PM
05/7/19 (Tue) 9AM - 5PM
05/8/19 (Wed) 9AM - 5PM
05/10/19 (Fri) 9AM - 5PM
United Real Estate - Reston
05/21/2019 - 06/13/2019
05/21/19 (Tue) 6PM - 10PM
05/23/19 (Thu) 6PM - 10PM
05/28/19 (Tue) 6PM - 10PM
05/30/19 (Thu) 6PM - 10PM
06/4/19 (Tue) 6PM - 10PM
06/6/19 (Thu) 6PM - 10PM
06/11/19 (Tue) 6PM - 10PM
06/13/19 (Thu) 6PM - 10PM
United Real Estate - Reston
06/17/2019 - 06/20/2019
06/17/19 (Mon) 9AM - 5PM
06/18/19 (Tue) 9AM - 5PM
06/19/19 (Wed) 9AM - 5PM
06/20/19 (Thu) 9AM - 5PM
United Real Estate - Reston
07/01/2019 - 07/25/2019
1 07/1/19 (Mon) 6PM - 10PM
2 07/3/19 (Wed) 6PM - 10PM
3 07/8/19 (Mon) 6PM - 10PM
4 07/10/19 (Wed) 6PM - 10PM
5 07/15/19 (Mon) 6PM - 10PM
6 07/17/19 (Wed) 6PM - 10PM
7 07/22/19 (Mon) 6PM - 10PM
8 07/24/19 (Wed) 6PM - 10PM
United Real Estate - Reston
08/06/2019 - 08/09/2019
08/6/19 (Tue) 9AM - 5PM
08/7/19 (Wed) 9AM - 5PM
08/8/19 (Thu) 9AM - 5PM
08/9/19 (Fri) 9AM - 5PM