Moseley Logo

NextHome Elite Plus

Address:

145 Harrell Road, Suite 117, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Visit the Training Center Page for More Information

Visit this Firm's Website

Class
Class Dates
NextHome Elite Plus
04/02/2019 - 04/13/2019
Full Schedule:

04/02/2019 - Tuesday 5:00 pm 9:00 pm
04/04/2019 - Thursday 5:00 pm 5:00 pm
04/06/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
04/09/2019 - Tuesday 5:00 pm 9:00 pm
04/11/2019 - Thursday 5:00 pm 9:00 pm
04/13/2019 - Saturday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
NextHome Elite Plus
05/28/2019 - 06/21/2019
Full Schedule:
05/28/2019 - Tuesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
05/30/2019 - Thursday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
06/04/2019 - Tuesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
06/06/2019 - Thursday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
06/11/2019 - Tuesday 6:00 am 10:00 pm
06/13/2019 - Thursday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
06/18/2019 - Tuesday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
06/20/2019 - Thursday 6:00 pm 10:00 pm
NextHome Elite Plus
07/23/2019 - 08/15/2019
Full schedule:

July 23, 25, 30 Aug 1, 6, 8, 13, 15

Tuesday/Thursday

9AM - 1PM
NextHome Elite Plus
09/14/2019 - 09/22/2019
Full schedule:

September 14, 15, 21, 22

Saturday/Sunday

9AM - 1PM