Moseley Logo

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Address:

11911 Freedom Drive, Suite 520, Reston, VA 20190

Visit the Training Center Page for More Information

Visit this Firm's Website

Class
Class Dates
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Reston
07/15/2019 - 07/18/2019
07/15/19 (Mon) 8:30am - 4:30pm
07/16/19 (Tue) 8:30am - 4:30pm
07/17/19 (Wed) 8:30am - 4:30pm
07/18/19 (Thu) 8:30am - 4:30pm
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Reston
09/07/2019 - 09/15/2019
Full schedule:

Saturday 09/07/2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 09/08/2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 09/14/2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 09/15/2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Reston
10/21/2019 - 10/24/2019
10/21/19 (Mon) 8:30am - 4:30pm
10/22/19 (Tue) 8:30am - 4:30pm
10/23/19 (Wed) 8:30am - 4:30pm
10/24/19 (Thu) 8:30am - 4:30pm
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Reston
12/09/2019 - 12/12/2019

12/9/19 (Mon) 8:30am - 4:30pm
12/10/19 (Tue) 8:30am - 4:30pm
12/11/19 (Wed) 8:30am - 4:30pm
12/12/19 (Thu) 8:30am - 4:30pm