For all of Moseley’s PLE & CE courses, students may request and are eligible for a full refund within 90 days of purchase. Requests must be made prior to course completion, the issuance of a course completion certificate, or reporting of credits to related state agencies.
Students may enroll at any time for Moseley’s Online courses. For folks interested in registering for our live course offerings (Local Classes and Career Seminars), we ask that registrations be completed 4 days prior to the start of the class.
Your original online course enrollment is valid for 12 months.
Need extra time to finish your course? We can help!
Course extensions are available to purchase by contacting Student Services during normal business hours. email@example.com | 1.877.667.3539
If it has been more than 24 months since the original course enrollment, students will be required to re-purchase their course at the current price in order to remain enrolled.
PRICE MATCH & 10-day TRIAL
For all of Moseley’s online courses, we will work to match a competitor’s price for any comparable online course prior to or within 10-days of purchase. It is in Moseley’s sole discretion to determine if another course is considered comparable and thereby eligible for a price match. Also, you have up to 10-days to try out any of our awesome online courses and still be eligible to request a full refund.
See our Refund Policy below for full policy details.
LICENSING COURSE REFUND POLICY
We hope it doesn’t happen, but we understand that sometimes circumstances change.
CLASSROOM PACKAGES Moseley classroom tuition is 100% refundable if requested in writing within 10 calendar days of original payment or before the start of class, whichever comes first. Your refund eligibility is also nullified if you reschedule your original classroom course. All textbooks must be returned in re-sellable, like-new condition or the full retail cost will be deducted from the refundable amount (current editions/versions ONLY).
E-LEARNING PACKAGES Moseley tuition is 100% refundable if requested in writing within 10 calendar days of original payment. Your refund eligibility is nullified if you have completed more than 25% of your E-Learning course or if you upgrade your tuition to a classroom course. All textbooks must be returned in re-sellable, like-new condition or the full retail cost will be deducted from the refundable amount (current editions/versions ONLY).
TEXTBOOKS – FULL RETAIL COSTS (current as of 02/01/2022)
Florida Sales Associate $120 Florida Broker $120 Georgia Salesperson $120 Virginia Salesperson $120 Virginia Broker (Brokerage) $60 Virginia Broker (Finance) $60 Virginia Broker (Property Law) $60 Virginia Broker (Real Estate Law) $60